Pfeel so hopeless! If you were TRANS you'd understand! Call Trans Lifeline! They'll listen as much as you need! yeah but I need a legal name clhange too! Ditl you even THINK about that? THEY CAN FRICKIN GIVE YOU MONEY FOR THAT! OH WOW THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME KNOW! desbreaux ithelpstodream glossymoss Omg rly ?? yes! really! translifelineorg US 877 565-8860 CANADA 877 330-6366 Pacific time 8am to 2am Mountain time 9am to 3am Central time 10am to 4am Eastern time 11am to 5am Alaska time 7am to 1am Hawaii time 6am to 12am Okay so I just got off the phone with them I talked to a trans girl named Aurora she was super helpful! She gave me a few doctors to talk to encouraged me to seek therapy instead of just rushing to get my pills She literally found a trans friendly therapist in my town I would definitely recommend giving them a call! Meme

definitely

Money

omg

Phone

tumblr

Wow

yeah

Thank You

Alaska

Blog

Canada

Girl

Hawaii

Http

Okay

Pacific Time

Time

got

super

aurora

yes

lifeline

com

class

can

amp

name

org

she

think

them

they

2am

you

call

doctors

town

post

therapy

for

central

href

get

really

just

pills

hopeless

thank

encouraged

i just

i would

mountain time

literally

helpful

were

too

6am

rushing

need

know

understand

instead

much

trans

my town

mountain

therapist

tumblr blog

listen

frickin

seek

oh wow

off

talk

4Am

Yeah But

That

Yes Really

But

Rly

Legal

Give

The

I Need

Friendly

Few

Trans Girl

In My

Was

With

Found

If You

3Am

Okay So

Gave

A Href

Https

Eastern Time

Central Time

Hawaii Time

About

Tumblr Com

Pacific

Giving

Letting

Even

Eastern

A Few

5Am

7Am

8Am

About That

But I

I Need A

Instead Of

Me To

Money For

Off The Phone

Youd

As Much As

Legal Name

Much As

Recommend

Theyll

would

just got

me

my

gave me

named

us

she was

got off

me know

so i

even think

you need

a

oh

found @ 29 likes ON 2019-08-21 21:29:22 BY astrologymemes.com

source: tumblr